NEWSFLASH: Deal Alert! 2 Laura Mercier Fresh Fig hand cremes for $15

Laura Mercier 12 Days of Flawless

Only today and only at http://lauramercier.com get 2 Fresh Fig hand cremes for the price of 1! And don’t forget to go through ebates for 3.5% cash back on Laura Mercier purchases (copy-paste for my ebates referral: bit.ly/Vbm3jd).

I also had an introductory email from LM that promised free shipping, however the code didn’t work and they still charged me $5.95 for shipping… I contacted LM customer support and I’ll see if they can do something about it. On the bright side, you get two deluxe samples with every order, and I’ll finally get a chance to try their setting powder!

Initially I was going to get the Petite Patisserie hand cream sampler – four 1 oz. tubes with different scents, and break them up for stocking stuffers, but hey, two full size (2 oz.) Fresh Fig creams isn’t a bad deal either!

UPDATE: They never got back to me by email, but I gave them a call and they saw that the free shipping code had been applied and promised to credit my card with the $5.95 shipping charge. Making the two hand creams a whopping $15! Yay!

One thought on “NEWSFLASH: Deal Alert! 2 Laura Mercier Fresh Fig hand cremes for $15

Leave a Reply

