CVS Beauty Clearance pt.2

I have a confession to make: after the last CVS beauty clearance post I have been back to CVS, scanning away and searching for deals. Here’s what I got:

CVS beauty clearance haul pt.2

  • Revlon Topspeed in Vintage – $1.57 (reg. $6.29)
  • Milani nail polishes in A Rose Mylady and Purple Gleam – $1.25 each (reg. $5.19)
  • Milani lip liners in Most Natural and Rose Pink – $1.57 each (reg. $6.29)
  • CVS exfoliating cleansing pads – $0.97 (reg. $3.89)
  • L’Oreal Lash Out mascara – $4.89 (reg. $9.79) + $1/1 L’Oreal eye product coupon = $3.89
  • Maybelline Define-A-Lash mascara – $4.75 (reg. $9.59)
  • Revlon CustomEyes mascara – $2.37 (reg. $9.49) – after reading some reviews it looks like this one might be a waste of $2, but hey, you can’t win them all

Total paid – $20.16
Total saved – $44.94!

2 thoughts on “CVS Beauty Clearance pt.2

  1. Shaylee says:

    I love CVS! They always have some great beauty deals, especially if you’re into couponing. I remember using that Maybelline mascara a loooooong time ago. I’d like to see how the cleansing pads work out.

    Like

    • Cranraspberry says:

      I know! I love them too. And they are somehow just brighter and more pleasant to be in than any of my local RiteAids.
      As for the cleansing pads, they are awesome! I have sensitive skin, and can’t use scrubs that often. These pads exfoliate REALLY gently, so I’ll be able to use them a couple of times a week without harming my skin. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

