Holiday GIVEAWAY! Neutrogena Hand Cream Samples

Neutrogena hand cream

First of all, I have to say that I am incredibly grateful to all the readers, followers and commenters that I have been blessed with over the last couple of weeks. This is an amazing journey, and your feedback means the world to me.

So once again, thank you! And I look forward to getting to know all of you even better in 2013. Keep on reading to find out how to get a Neutrogena hand cream sample!

I am SUPER excited to let you know that I have just received a Neutrogena BzzKit – a full size hand cream and several samples. I was really hoping that the kit would get here before the holidays, and it just barely made it! I will be posting a review of the hand cream later on, after I’ve used it for some time, but in the meantime here’s a little something to express my sincere gratitude to all of you.

Since this is a time of giving, I would love to share my samples with my wonderful readers and followers (although I do have to limit this one to US residents only!). Just leave a message or comment where you tell me a little bit about:

  • how you found this blog
  • why you read it
  • what you would like to see more of

I’ll choose the winners in early January, and will send each one a 0.5 oz Neutrogena hand cream sample (that’s 1/4 of the regular 2 oz. size!).

Neutrogena Hand Cream Giveaway

Neutrogena Hand Cream Giveaway!

Once again, thank you all, and I hope your holidays are filled with love, joy and happiness. ❤

6 thoughts on “Holiday GIVEAWAY! Neutrogena Hand Cream Samples

  1. Angela K says:

    It’s been forever, but the neutrogena cream and nivea lip balm completely saved my hands and lips this past winter. I just picked up some more so I’m ready for this winter!

    Like

Leave a Reply

