Neutrogena Giveaway Winners!

Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Hand Cream Samples!

I have had an absolutely crazy couple of weeks, and took much longer to post this than I had originally hoped. But better late than never, right?

First of all, I would like to thank each and every one of the wonderful ladies who entered the giveaway – you gave me a TON of absolutely amazing feedback and it will definitely help me steer my blog in the right direction. Thank you so much! ♥

So, without further ado, here are the five winners. Congratulations to all of you!

  • Angie
  • Angela
  • Carly
  • Jesse
  • Julie

I’ve emailed all of you and will be waiting for your addresses. I will do my absolute best to send out the samples by the end of next week, but forgive me if it ends up taking a bit longer than that!

2 thoughts on “Neutrogena Giveaway Winners!

Leave a Reply

