DEAL ALERT: 1 Year Subscription to Martha Stewart Living FREE! (No Longer Available)

I have to share this awesome deal, as I was sooo excited to find it this morning!

We just spent all of last weekend cleaning and reorganizing the house, and I have to say that I derive so much inspiration from all the beautiful organizing/homemaking blogs out there. And I also know that whenever I need an extra kick in the butt, I can always head on over to Martha Stewart’s website. I adore so much of what Martha Stewart does – the homemaking, the cooking, the way she looks at 71, and hey, did you know that her prison name was M.Diddy? How awesome is that?

Well in any case, in the midst of all this reorganizing I decided that I just had to sign up for the Martha Stewart Living magazine, and guess what – it turns out that right now you can get it through RewardsGold for free! All you have to do is follow this link (this offer is no longer available!),  fill out a survey about your breakfast preferences, and that will give you the 2000 points you need for a free subscription (that’s $59.88 for 12 issues at the newsstand price). It usually takes a while for the first issue to arrive (I’m subscribed to something else through RewardsGold, and it probably took a couple of months between taking the survey and getting the first issue – I had completely forgotten about it by then!), but after it does, you start receiving it regularly. You also don’t need to give any credit card info, and make sure to uncheck all the newsletter subscription options, and you will be all set!

4 thoughts on “DEAL ALERT: 1 Year Subscription to Martha Stewart Living FREE! (No Longer Available)

  1. Extra resources says:

    You could definitely see your skills in the work you write.
    The arena hopes for even more passionate writers such as you
    who aren’t afraid to mention how they believe. At all times go after your heart.

    Like

  2. Visa Card FiOS offer says:

    This is the right blog for anyone who would like to understand this topic.
    You understand a whole lot its almost hard to argue with you (not that I really will
    need to…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a subject which has been discussed for ages.
    Wonderful stuff, just wonderful!

    Like

  3. Important site says:

    Hi there, I discovered your blog via Google even as searching for a similar matter, your website came up, it seems to be good.
    I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hello there, just changed into aware of your blog thru Google, and found that it is really informative. I am gonna be careful for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future. Numerous folks will likely be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

    Like

Leave a Reply

