Vitacost Be All Box for $13.99 With Free Shipping on Whole Order!

Vitacost Be Boxes

Vitacost Be Boxes

I have to admit, I’m a little on the fence about writing this post. On the one hand, I would very much prefer to write only about subscription boxes that I’ve already tried, but on the other – this one is brand new, and a limited edition, and will probably sell out quickly, so after I get it might be too late!

Since my iHerb vs Vitacost post has been receiving quite a lot of traffic, I figured a lot of my readers would be interested in the new Be Box subscriptions from Vitacost. The monthly box is $13.99 with combined value up to $70 MSRP and shipping is free (best of all, the whole order that you place with the box qualifies for free shipping too!). You can also get 6% cash back through ebates (copy and paste bit.ly/Vbm3jd to sign up), 10% off if you “Subscribe and Save” on Vitacost and of course $10 off of your first Vitacost purchase of $30 or more when you sign up through this link (or bit.ly/Xn43SB)

Most of the Be Boxes have already sold out (I missed out on the Be Well and Be Pretty options – one is personal care&wellness products, the other mostly beauty products and I will definitely be trying both in the future), but I checked today and saw that the brand new Be All box has just become available. They promise a mix of vitamins, supplements, food and personal care products, which sounds pretty good to me. Fingers crossed for a great first Be All box!

Here’s an idea of what else you could buy in order to use your $10 off of first purchase of $30 coupon and get free shipping:

Total: $31.04 with FREE shipping – $10 off coupon = 21.04 – 6% through ebates=
Grand total: just $19.78!

That’s for almost $50 worth of products – not even counting the Be All box’ MSRP. Not a bad deal, right?

One thought on “Vitacost Be All Box for $13.99 With Free Shipping on Whole Order!

Leave a Reply

