What I got in my Sephora Cyber Monday Mystery Bag

Sephora Cyber Monday Mystery Bag 2014

Curious to know what’s in the Sephora Cyber Monday Mystery Bag? Read on!

I wrote a post earlier about my Sephora Black Friday haul, and thought I would share what came in my Cyber Monday Mystery Bag, since last year a lot of people were disappointed with what they received.

By the way, everyone participating in Sephora’s Beauty Insider program should have received a code for $15/20/25 off their $50 purchase that’s good till 12/15. If you did not receive that email make sure you reach out to Sephora to claim it!

Sephora Cyber Monday Mystery Bag

Overall, I’m very happy with the samples we received. A number of them could have easily been 100 pt rewards, and the rest were pretty interesting to try out as well, so great value with just one code!

4 thoughts on “What I got in my Sephora Cyber Monday Mystery Bag

    • Cranraspberry says:

      I hope you enjoy yours as well!! I read that some people got a Tarte Maracuja Bronzing Serum instead of the Kat von D liner, so there are going to be some variations, but overall I was definitely pleased with the code this year. 🙂

      Like

  1. Erca says:

    I wonder if the US Cyber Monday Mystery Bag is different than the Canada Cyber Monday Mystery Bag? Because I didn’t receive an email about $ off a $50 purchase. Also my shipment isn’t expected to arrive until December 13th…

    Thank you for posting – that is a pretty decent goodie bag. I made a Sephora purchase during Cyber Monday because I was hoping the Mystery Bag would have a few treats I could throw into my mother’s stocking as “extras”

    Like

    • Cranraspberry says:

      Hmmm, I think I’d contact Sephora Canada and confirm… My understanding was that the $ off promo was for both the US and Canada, and the only requirement is that you be a Beauty Insider, but I might be mistaken. Still, it’s a great discount, so no sense in letting it go to waste if you are in fact entitled to it!

      I sure hope you are happy with your bag when you finally get it. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

