Epic Miele Washer Review Just Posted on OlgasLaundry.com

miele_logo_1I have owned my Miele W3038 washer for about 18 months now, and at a rate of 7-10 loads of laundry per week I can definitely say that I’ve put it through some rigorous testing. I summarized all my experiences in a lengthy review that just went live on Olga’s Laundry Blog – click here to check it out!

If you’re thinking of buying the Miele W3038, if you are generally researching compact front loaders, or if you are a laundry nerd like me you should find it interesting. And when I say “epic”, I really do mean it – the review got so long that I ended up needing to add a table of contents!
Head on over to Olga’s Laundry Blog for all the details.

Continue reading on Olga’s Laundry Blog 

Leave a Reply

