Bosch 800 Series Dishwasher Review Posted on OlgasLaundry.com

Bosch 800 Series Dishwasher Review

As you probably know by now, I love appliances, especially of the cleaning variety! So when the time came to replace our old Maytag dishwasher I was pretty excited. I knew right away that I wanted to have a European dishwasher, since that’s the technology I’m used to and quickly narrowed it down to Bosch.

Check out my full review of the Bosch 800 Series dishwasher over on Olga’s Laundry Blog.

Continue reading on Olga’s Laundry Blog →

Leave a Reply

